Organization Partner Name Title Email Phone
Annapolis & Anne Arundel County CVB Denise Bosmans Director of Sales - Senior Sports Manager dbosmans@visitannapolis.org 410-280-0445
Visit Baltimore Christina Ghani National Sales & Sports Manager cghani@baltimore.org 410-659-8375
Baltimore County Tourism & Promotion Marjorie Hampson Director mhampson@baltimorecountymd.gov 410-887-4289
Cecil County Tourism Sandy Turner Tourism Coordinator sturner@ccgov.org 410-996-6299
Cecil County Dept. of Parks & Recreation Cindy Cantor Recreation Superintendent ccantor@ccgov.org 410-392-4537
Charles Co. Recreation, Parks & Tourism Debra Pence Chief of Tourism PenceD@charlescountymd.gov 301-396-5839
Visit Frederick Becky Bickerton Director of Sales & Marketing bbickerton@fredco-md.net 301-600-4050
Visit Harford! Greg Pizzuto Executive Director greg@visitharford.com 443-752-6926
Visit Howard County Sally Slater Director of Sales sally@howardcountytourism.com 410-313-1475
Visit Montgomery Lee Callicutt Sales Manager lcallicutt@visitmontgomery.com 240-641-6752
Ocean City Tourism Donna Abbott Director of Tourism dabbott@ococean.com 410-723-8610
Prince George's County CVB Carl Smith Marketing Manager csmith@co.pg.md.us 301-925-9314
St. Mary's Co. Tourism Andrew Ponti Tourism Coordinator andrew.ponti@stmarysmd.com 301-475-4200
Talbot County Office of Tourism Cassandra Vanhooser Director of Tourism cvanhooser@talbotgov.org 410-770-8000
Hagerstown & Washington Co. CVB Audrey Vargason Director of Sales audrey@visithagerstown.com 301-791-4200
Wicomico Co. Recreation, Parks & Tourism Andrew Kurtz Sports Marketing Rep. akurtz@wicomicocounty.org 410-548-4914
Wicomico Co. Recreation, Parks & Tourism Cole Lacey Sports Marketing Rep. clacey@wicomicocounty.org 410-548-4914
Worcester Co. Tourism Lisa Challenger Director of Tourism lisac@co.worcester.md.us 410-632-3110
Worcester Co. Recreation & Parks Kelly Rados Recreation & Marketing Supervisor krados@co.worcester.md.us 410-632-2144